The Clermont County Park District was formed in 1970 as a separate political subdivision of the State of Ohio. The probate judge appoints a volunteer three member board of commissioners who serve three years without pay.

Mission Statement

To acquire, plan, develop, program, and maintain park property in the county for residents and nonresidents alike. To secure the preservation of open space and places of scenic or historic value.

Board of Park Commissioners

William Stearns, Chairman
Kenneth Stewart
David Anspach

Chris Clingman, Director

Monthly board meetings are held the second Thursday
of each month at 12:00 pm at Pattison Park Lodge. All
meetings are open to the public. For more information,
call 513-732-2977.

We love our customers and welcome your feedback and suggestions. Use our Contact Us page to tell us what we’re doing right or what we can improve on.